The Parish Council is the Front Line of Renewal, Outreach and Evangelism of the Parish

What is the Parish Council?

Parish Council Guide Book

St. Basil Parish Council: 2021

Executive Committee
Jayme Schenk – President
Tony Frankos – Vice President
Harry Michas – Treasurer
Anesti Dhima – Assistant Treasurer
Themis Frangos – Recording Secretary
Venus Campanelli-Cole – Corresponding Secretary


Council Members

Tom Bezanes
Venus Campanelli
Pat Cole
Anesi Dhima
Themis Frangos
Ed Franklin
Tony Frankos
Art Harris
Harry Michas
Tony Rouches
Christine Rousakis
Jayme Schenk